Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
FAFSA Webinar series for seniors and parents each Monday at 7PM host by TSAC. Please register for free with the link below.
FAFSA Webinar series for seniors and parents each Monday at 7PM host by TSAC. Please register for free with the link below.
Ashley Naramore
Monday, October 12, 2020

TSAC is kicking off a weekly FAFSA webinar series. Each Monday, TSAC will host a FAFSA Line-by-Line webinar at 7PM ET / 6PM CT for seniors and families seeking a walkthrough of the FAFSA. These webinars will go over the entire application, from start to submission. On Fridays, TSAC will host FAFSA FAQ Fridays at 12:30PM ET / 11:30AM CT. These webinars will provide counselors, seniors, and families with a forum to ask questions about the FAFSA.  In order to participate, students and families must register here. Remember, seniors must file the 2021-2022 FAFSA by February 1, 2021 in order to be eligible for TN Promise.